Mr Popper’s Penguins

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Mr Popper’s Penguins, the upcoming comedy movie starring Face expert Jim Carrey:

Mr Popper’s Penguins Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rolfe Kent
1. Radio Chat / The Streets Of New York
2. The Horn Of Africa
3. Popper’s Life / Reginald And The Will
4. A Live Penguin
5. To The Tavern And Van Gundy
6. Captain Runs A Bath
7. Trying To Get Rid Of Captain
8. A New Host Of Penguins
9. The Man From The Zoo
10. Of Sleep And Soccer
11. Penguins’ Uncanny Tracking Ability
12. Guggenheim Pandemonium
13. What Advice Have You Got, Dad
14. Training The Birds
15. Dresses, Daughters, And Eggs
16. Showing Amanda The Eggs
17. Skating Date
18. Whoever Has The Fish
19. Kent And His Camera Phone
20. Eggs Hatching / Captain Waits
21. Popper’s Gone Crazy
22. Life Without Penguins
23. The Lost Letter, And Popper Has A Plan
24. The Escape From The Zoo
25. A Race To The Tavern On The Green
26. Challenge At The Tavern — Come To Popper!
27. A Family In Antarctica
Mr Popper's Penguins Song - Mr Popper's Penguins Music - Mr Popper's Penguins Soundtrack

Composer Rolfe Kent (Up In The Air, Sideways) provides a playful, ebullient score. The album includes the original score from composer Rolfe Kent, who collaborated on the project with director Mark Waters for the sixth time. The orchestral score was recorded in May on the Fox Alfred Newman scoring stage in Los Angeles

The soundtrack of Mr Popper’s Penguins will be released on June 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply