Mother’s Day

The track list of the soundtrack of Mother’s Day, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Darren Lynn Bousman and starring Rebecca De Mornay, Jaime King, Briana Evigan, Patrick Flueger, Deborah Ann Woll and Alexa Vega, has been revealed:

Mother’s Day Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bobby Johnston.
1. Maternity Ward
2. Mother Plotting
3. Cleaner Chase
4. George and Lydia
5. Cop
6. Woman’s Choice
7. Pussy Patrol
8. Ike and Beth
9. ATM Arrival/Pick Up the Knife
10. Mother Searching
11. Mother Burns Pictures
12. Addley & Dave/Gina Escapes
13. All Dead
14. Mom, Gina and Tre
15. Mom Beth Fight
16. Mother’s Day Reprise
17. Lydia, Mother and Beth
18. Mother’s Day (Mike Simpson Remix)
Mother's Day Song - Mother's Day Music - Mother's Day Soundtrack

Listen below to samples of the soundtrack of Mother’s Day:

The movie soundtrack of Mother’s Day will be released on May 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply