Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Monolith aka Trapped Child, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Ivan Silvestrini and starring Katrina Bowden, Damon Dayoub, Brandon Jones, and Jason Hayden:

Monolith Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Diego Buongiorno.
01. Monolith Suite ’02:23′
02. Detour ’01:43′
03. Facing the Truth ’02:33′
04. The Lone Giant ’03:46′
05. Sandra’s Doubt ’02:05′
06. Have You Seen My Son? ’02:27′
07. Peekaboo ’01:46′
08. The Haunted Deer ’03:49′
09. The Attack ’01:58′
10. The Bite ’03:23′
11. Starry Night ’04:33′
12. The Desert ’02:54′
13. Second Birth ’02:49′
14. Runaway ’03:50′
15. Together Again ’01:44′
16. Monolith Theme ’01:33′

Plot Synopsis:
After inadvertently discovering that her husband might be cheating on her, Sandra (Katrina Bowden) locks her toddler son David (Nixon and Krew Hodges) into the back of their new top of the range Monolith 4×4 – the all-terrain vehicle to end all all-terrain vehicles – and heads cross-country to California to confront him. Accidentally hitting a wild deer on a lonely stretch of desert highway, Sandra gets out of her vehicle to try and help the dying animal. Suddenly, and without warning, David accidentally triggers the Monolith’s safety settings, putting the vehicle in complete lockdown with him inside and his mother outside. With the desert temperature rising and unable to explain to David how to open the Monolith, Sandra begins to loose her sanity as she finds herself at the mercy of an increasingly hostile environment.

The movie soundtrack of Monolith was released on December 5, 2016 by Flipper Srl Edizioni Musicali.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply