Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Moana, the upcoming Disney CG adventure fantasy animated movie directed by Ron Clements and John Musker:

Moana Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1 Tulou Tagaloa – Olivia Foa’i
2 An Innocent Warrior – Matthew Ineleo and Sulata Foai-Amiatu and Vai Mahina
3 Where You Are – Auli’i Cravalho and Christopher Jackson and Louise Bush and Nicole Scherzinger and Rachel House
4 How Far I’ll Go – Auli’i Cravalho
5 We Know The Way – Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa’i
6 How Far I’ll Go (Reprise) – Auli’i Cravalho
7 You’re Welcome – Dwayne Johnson
8 Shiny – Jemaine Clement
9 Logo Te Pate – Olivia Foa’i and Opetaia Foa’i and Talaga Steve Sale
10 I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) – Auli’i Cravalho and Rachel House
11 Know Who You Are – Auli’i Cravalho and Matthew Ineleo and Olivia Foa’i and Opetaia Foa’i and Vai Mahina
12 We Know The Way (Finale) – Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa’i
13 How Far I’ll Go (Alessia Cara Version) – Alessia Cara
14 You’re Welcome (Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version) [feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda] – Jordan Fisher
15 Prologue – Mark Mancina
16 He Was You – Mark Mancina
17 Village Crazy Lady – Mark Mancina
18 Cavern – Mark Mancina
19 The Ocean Chose You – Mark Mancina
20 The Hook – Mark Mancina
21 Untitled Track 21 – Mark Mancina
22 Battle of Wills – Mark Mancina
23 Kakamora – Mark Mancina
24 Wayfinding – Mark Mancina
25 Climbing – Mark Mancina
26 Tamatoa’s Lair – Mark Mancina
27 Great Escape – Mark Mancina
28 If I Were the Ocean – Mark Mancina
29 Te Ka Attacks – Mark Mancina
30 Maui Leaves – Mark Mancina
31 Heartache – Mark Mancina
32 Untitled Track 32 – Mark Mancina
33 Sails to Te Fiti – Mark Mancina
34 Shiny Heart – Mark Mancina
35 Untitled Track 35 – Mark Mancina
36 Hand of a God – Mark Mancina
37 Voyager Tagaloa – Mark Mancina
38 Toe Feiloa’i – Mark Mancina
39 Navigating Home – Mark Mancina
40 The Return to Voyaging – Mark Mancina
Moana Song - Moana Music - Moana Soundtrack - Moana Score

You may listen to a song from the soundtrack below:

Alessia Cara – How Far I’ll Go (From “Moana”/Audio Only)

Plot Synopsis:
Princess Moana (voiced by Auli’i Cravalho) is the daughter of the chief of her tribe. Coming from a long line of navigators she sets off for a fabled island with her hero, the demi god Maui (Dwayne Johnson). Along the voyage they battle the treacherous ocean and all which it hides, all the while learning what the power love between friends can accomplish.

The movie soundtrack of Moana will be released on November 18, 2016 by Walt Disney Records.

You’re Welcome song (sung by Dwayne Johnson)

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply