We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Minions, the upcoming adventure comedy animated movie directed by Kyle Balda and Pierre Coffin:

Minions Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed and produced by Heitor Pereira.
1. Universal Fanfare – The Minions
2. Happy Together – The Turtles
3. I’m a Man – The Spencer Davis Group
4. You Really Got Me – The Kinks
5. My Generation – The Who
6. Mellow Yellow – Donovan
7. Revolution – The Minions
8. Minions Through Time
9. Kevin, Stuart and Bob
10. Minions Run Amok
11. Tortellini
12. The VNC
13. Minions in the U.S.A.
14. Orlando
15. Scarlet Overkill
16. Ruby Fight
17. Make β€˜Em Laugh – The Minions
18. Scarlet’s Fortress
19. Traveling Tribe
20. Tower of London – London
21. Hair (From the Film Hair) – The Minions
22. Fighting the Crown Keeper
23. King Bob
24. Theme From the Monkees – The Minions
25. Dungeon Mayhem
26. Goodbye Fabrice
27. Minion Mission
28. Sneaking In
29. King Kong Kevin
30. Our Hero Is Back
31. Minions Victory
32. Greatest Renegade Unveiling (Gru)

Minions Song - Minions Music - Minions Soundtrack - Minions Score

Plot Synopsis:
Minions Stuart, Kevin and Bob are recruited by Scarlet Overkill, a super-villain who, alongside her inventor husband Herb, hatches a plot to take over the world.

The movie soundtrack of Minions will be released on July 10, 2015 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply