Mean Dreams

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Mean Dreams, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Nathan Morlando and starring Sophie Nelisse, Josh Wiggins, Bill Paxton, and Colm Feore

Mean Dreams Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ryan Lott.
1. New Neighbors (2:30)
2. Jonas & Casey (1:34)
3. The Drowning Trough (2:52)
4. The Confrontation (1:04)
5. The Garage (2:48)
6. The Pickup Truck (1:59)
7. The Gas Station (3:15)
8. The Chase (3:37)
9. The Woods (1:36)
10. Old School Bus (1:45)
11. Running Away (1:30)
12. The Motel (1:47)
13. The Sheriff (2:25)
14. The Dirty Wound (4:46)
15. The Phone Booth (3:06)
16. Near Escape (1:33)
17. Captured (3:58)
18. Drugged (1:45)
19. Not a Killer (1:37)
20. Desperate Choice (1:25)
21. Unknown End (3:04)
Mean Dreams Song - Mean Dreams Music - Mean Dreams Soundtrack - Mean Dreams Score

Plot Synopsis:
MEAN DREAMS follows courageous local farm boy Jonas (Josh Wiggins) and the new girl next door, Casey (Sophie Nélisse), as they embark on a journey that will change their lives forever. As young love blossoms between the two fifteen year olds, Jonas also discovers that Casey’s abusive home life has reached a new level of danger, and Jonas takes the lead in their escape by stealing a bag full of drug money from Casey’s corrupt father – local cop Wayne Caraway (Bill Paxton). With the stolen cash as their only means to a better life, Casey flees with Jonas and together, under relentless pursuit from her father, they learn the hard truth of what it will take in order to survive. In the end, Casey and Jonas are forced to make a life-altering choice from which there will be no turning back. A potent coming of age thriller, MEAN DREAMS brings together the desperation of life on the run and the beauty and wonder of first love.

The movie soundtrack of Mean Dreams will be released on March 31, 2017.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply