Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Manglehorn, the upcoming drama movie directed by David Gordon Green and starring Al Pacino:

Manglehorn Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Explosions in the Sky & David Wingo.
1. Manglehorn Lock and Key
2. Lightning and a Bottle
3. Did I Scare You?
4. Baseball Miracles
5. A Strange World
6. Peristalsis
7. The Lift
8. Paper Moons
9. Hello!
10. Kylie and the Lion
11. Beehive on a Mailbox
12. The Purge
13. Out to Sea
14. Can You Believe It?

Manglehorn Song - Manglehorn Music - Manglehorn Soundtrack - Manglehorn Score

Plot Synopsis:
A.J. Manglehorn (Al Pacino) is a reclusive Texas key-maker who spends his days caring for his cat, finding comfort in his work and lamenting a long lost love. Enter kind-hearted bank teller Dawn whose interest in the eccentric Manglehorn may just be able to draw him out of his shell.

The movie soundtrack of Manglehorn will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply