Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Mama, the upcoming horror movie directed by Andres Muschietti and produced by Guillermo del Toro:

Mama Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Fernando Velazquez.
1. The Car and the Radio
2. The Encounter and Main Title)
3. Helvetia
4. A New Home
5. What Happens Now?
6. Voices From the Outer Room
7. Observation Room
8. Victoria Come Mama
9. The Painted Wall / The Doll
10. Desange Folder
11. Scare and Lucas Wake Up
12. Wilson Pass
13. Vic the Laptot Archive
14. You Guyss Talk a Lot
15. Last Hypno
16. Good Night
17. Mama Fight
18. Final Reel
Mama Song - Mama Music - Mama Soundtrack - Mama Score

The movie soundtrack of Mama will be released on January 16, 2013, by Quartet Records.

Leave a Reply