Live Cargo

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Live Cargo, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Logan Sandler and starring Keith Stanfield, Dree Hemingway, Sam Dillon, and Robert Wisdom:

Live Cargo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brooke Blair and Will Blair.
1. Myron and Nadine (1:06)
2. It’s Gonna Be Alright (1:54)
3. Patriarch (1:19)
4. Nadine (1:27)
5. I Love You (1:21)
6. High Sea (1:17)
7. Divers (1:19)
8. Myron (2:20)
9. Fire (0:55)
10. Silhouettes (0:46)
11. Stolen Boat (1:28)
12. Beaches (2:03)
13. Storms (0:45)
14. Triage (3:31)
15. I Want to Feel Like That Again (2:07)
16. Flashlights (3:01)
17. End Credits (2:20)
Live Cargo Song - Live Cargo Music - Live Cargo Soundtrack - Live Cargo Score

Plot Synopsis:
After an unspeakable tragedy, grieving couple Nadine (Dree Hemingway) and Lewis (Lakeith Stanfield) retreat to a remote island in the Bahamas where Nadine grew up vacationing. They’re soon caught up in an ongoing conflict between Roy (Robert Wisdom), the island’s aging patriarch, and Doughboy (Sam Dillon), a dangerous human trafficker using stolen boats to transport Haitians to the US.

The movie soundtrack of Live Cargo will be released on March 31, 2017 by Wayfind Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply