Les Miserables

Thanks to Amazon here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Les Miserables, the upcoming musical drama movie based on the Broadway musical and directed by Tom Hooper and starring Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe, Anne Hathaway, and Amanda Seyfried:

Les Miserables Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
The musical phenomenon.

Various artists.
1. Look Down – Hugh Jackman
2. The Bishop – Colm Wilkinson
3. Valjean’s Soliloquy – Hugh Jackman
4. At The End Of The Day – Hugh Jackman
5. I Dreamed A Dream – Anne Hathaway
6. The Confrontation – Hugh Jackman
7. Castle On A Cloud – Isabelle Allen
8. Master Of The House – Sacha Baron Cohen
9. Suddenly – Hugh Jackman
10. Stars – Russell Crowe
11. ABC Cafe / Red And Black – Eddie Redmayne
12. In My Life / A Heart Full Of Love – Amanda Seyfried
13. On My Own – Samantha Banks
14. One Day More – Les Misérables Cast
15. Drink With Me – Eddie Redmayne
16. Bring Him Home – Hugh Jackman
17. The Final Battle – Les Misérables Cast
18. Javert’s Suicide – Russell Crowe
19. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables – Eddie Redmayne
20. Epilogue – Amanda Seyfried
Les Miserables Song - Les Miserables Music - Les Miserables Soundtrack - Les Miserables Score

Thanks to this TV Spot, you may listen to the song “I Dreamed A Dream”:

LES MISERABLES – “I Dreamed A Dream” performed by Anne Hathaway

The movie soundtrack of Les Miserables will be released on December 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply