Labor Day

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Labor Day, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Jason Reitman and starring Kate Winslet and Josh Brolin:

Labor Day Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Mmusic composed and conducted by Rolfe Kent.
1. I’m Going Home – Arlo Guthrie
2. A Stroll
3. Price Mart
4. Hunger For Human Touch
5. Frank the HandyMan
6. Eating Pie
7. Here Before – Vashti Bunyan
8. Exercises in B Minor, Op. 35, No. 22: Allegretto – Shin-ichi Fukuda
9. Adele’s Miscarriages
10. Letter To Dad
11. Frank Is Arrested
12. Henry Grows Up
13. Romance de los Pinos – Andrés Segovia
Labor Day Song - Labor Day Music - Labor Day Soundtrack - Labor Day Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Depressed single mom Adele and her son Henry offer a wounded, fearsome man a ride. As police search town for the escaped convict, the mother and son gradually learn his true story as their options become increasingly limited.”

The soundtrack of Labor Day will be released on December 17, 2013.

Leave a Reply