Killer Joe

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Killer Joe, the upcoming dark comedy movie starring Matthew McConaughey and Emile Hirsch:

Killer Joe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates
1. These Boots are Made for Walkin
2. Strip Club
3. Killer Joe
4. Muffler Shop
5. Billiards Hall
6. Texas Motel
7. Dottie’s Dress
8. Amusement Park
9. Police Station
10.Rabbits Scream
11. Just Go Kill Yourself
12. Nothin’ Worse Than Regrets
13. I Have To See Joe
14. We Can Pull This Off
15. To My Future Wife
Killer Joe Song - Killer Joe Music - Killer Joe Soundtrack - Killer Joe Film Score

Samples of the songs of the Killer Joe movie soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of Killer Joe will be released on July 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply