Kill The Messenger

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Kill The Messenger, the upcoming drama movie directed by Michael Cuesta and starring Jeremy Renner:

Kill The Messenger Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Johnson.
1. The War On Drugs (2:54)
2. Poking the Nest (1:40)
3. Gathering String (3:13)
4. Supply & Demand (4:53)
5. Inmate Potentate (1:23)
6. The Belly of the Beast (5:07)
7. Fair Warning (2:04)
8. The Calm Before the Storm (2:16)
9. Dark Alliance (6:46)
10. Intruders (4:11)
11. Off the Record (4:29)
12. Shockwave (3:28)
13. A Story Too True To Tell (2:30)
14. Epilogue (3:01)

Kill The Messenger Song - Kill The Messenger Music - Kill The Messenger Soundtrack - Kill The Messenger Score

Plot Synopsis:
A reporter (Jeremy Renner) becomes the target of a vicious smear campaign that drives him to the point of suicide after he exposes the CIA’s role in arming Contra rebels in Nicaragua and importing cocaine into California. Based on the true story of journalist Gary Webb.

The movie soundtrack of Kill The Messenger was released on October 7, 2014.

Leave a Reply