Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Joe, the upcoming drama movie directed by David Gordon Green and starring Nicolas Cage and Tye Sheridan:

Joe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeff McIlwain and David Wingo.
1. Opening
2. For Anyone’ s Sake
3. Sharpening Knives
4. Gary Works
5. Hello Joe
6. Digging Out The Bullet
7. You Stay With Your Family
8. What Are You Thinking Joe?
9. Feel A Little Chill In My Bones
10. Back And Forth And Back And Forth
11. Joe Ain’ t Your Daddy
12. Joe And Connie
13. Boiling Over
14. Dorothy
15. The Bridge
16. You Knew Joe?
17. End Credit
Joe Song - Joe Music - Joe Soundtrack - Joe Score

Listen to some of the songs below:

Joe – “For Anyone’s Sake” By Ryan Bingham

Jeff McIlwain & David Wingo – Back And Forth And Back And Forth (Joe Original Soundtrack)

Jeff McIlwain & David Wingo – Opening (Joe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Explosions In The Sky – You Knew Joe? (Joe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Plot Synopsis:
An ex-con (Nicolas Cage), who is the unlikeliest of role models, meets a 15-year-old boy (Tye Sheridan) and is faced with the choice of redemption or ruin.

The soundtrack of Joe will be released on April 22, 2014 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply