Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Jobs, the biography drama movie starring Ashton Kutcher as Steve Jobs, the co-founder of Apple who died in 2011:

Jobs Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists – Score by John Debney
1. Steve’ s Theme: Main Title
2. Hey Woz/Dawn Of Computers
3. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 Allegro – I Barocchisti, Diego Fasolis
4. Leaving Homebrew
5. First Deal
6. Scarborough Fair – Dylan McDonald & Cassidy Cooper
7. We Got A Shop/In the Garage
8. There Were Times – Freddy Monday
9. The Breakup
10. Cold Calls
11. Silver Ghost – Parish Hall
12. The Deal
13. Jobs Fires His Girlfriend/Computer Fair
14. Roll With The Changes (Re:created) -REO Speedwagon
15. Jobs Fires Programmer
16. Going Public
17. Steve’ s The Problem/Letter From Lisa
18. Recruiting Team Macintosh
19. Simpler Interface/For Everyman
20. Jobs Gets John Sculley
21. 1984 Commercial
22. The Board Acts/Steve Makes Calls
23. Worst Mistake I Ever Made
24. Father And Son
25. Seven Years Later/Steve Jobs the Gardner
26. Jobs Returns/Tours Apple (feat. Josh Debney)
27. Why Do You Stay?
28. Walk On The Ocean (Jobs Mix) – Toad The Wet Sprocket
29. More Inventory
30. Steve Takes Control/Interim CEO
31. Resignations
32. Golden Parachute
33. Think Different
Jobs Song - Jobs Music - Jobs Soundtrack - Jobs Score

You may listen to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Jobs below:

Plot Synopsis:
“The story of Steve Jobs’ ascension from college dropout into one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of the 20th century.”

The movie soundtrack of Jobs is available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply