It Comes At Night

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of It Comes at Night, the upcoming horror mystery movie written and directed by Trey Edward Shults and starring Joel Edgerton, Riley Keough, Christopher Abbott, Carmen Ejogo, Kelvin Harrison Jr., and Griffin Robert Faulkner:

It Comes at Night Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian McOmber.
1. It Comes at Night
2. Flames
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Sores
5. The Road
6. Wet Dream
7. The Triumph of Death
8. Waiting
9. Black Eyes
10. Shallow Graves
11. Travis’ Theme
12. Another Family
13. Stanley
14. If He’s Sick, Then I Am Too
15. The Red Door
16. Planning And Preparation
17. Stairway to Hell
18. Paul’s Regret
19. Travis’ Acceptance
20. Sarah’s Understanding
It Comes at Night Song - It Comes at Night Music - It Comes at Night Soundtrack - It Comes at Night Score

You may listen to one of the song from the soundtrack thanks to Milan Records:

Plot Synopsis:
Secure within a desolate home as an unnatural threat terrorizes the world, the tenuous domestic order he has established with his wife and son is put to the ultimate test with the arrival of a desperate young family seeking refuge. Despite the best intentions of both families, paranoia and mistrust boil over as the horrors outside creep ever-closer, awakening something hidden and monstrous within him as he learns that the protection of his family comes at the cost of his soul.

The movie soundtrack of It Comes at Night will be released on June 9, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply