Independence Day 2 Resurgence

The official track list of the soundtrack of Independence Day 2 Resurgence, the upcoming action science-fiction movie sequel directed by Roland Emmerich, has been revealed:

Independence Day 2 Resurgence Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Thomas Wander & Harald Kloser.
1. Traveling Through Space
2. Great Speech
3. Hostile Territory
4. How Did They Get the Lights On?
5. Inside the African Ship
6. More Stimulation
7. Fear
8. The Friendly Spaceship
9. The Only Family I Got
10. Welcome to the Moon
11. What Goes Up
12. It’ s Getting Real
13. Flying Inside
14. It’ s a Trap
15. Worth Fighting For
16. The Sphere
17. The Queen is Leaving
18. Whitmore’ s Choice
19. Humanity’ s Last Stand
20. Bus Chase
21. We are Rich
22. Independence Day Resurgence Finale
23. ID4 Reprise
24. Electric U – Kid Bloom
25. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) – Annie Trousseau
Independence Day 2 Resurgence Song - Independence Day 2 Resurgence Music - Independence Day 2 Resurgence Soundtrack - Independence Day 2 Resurgence Score

Plot Synopsis:
We always knew they were coming back. After INDEPENDENCE DAY redefined the event movie genre, the next epic chapter delivers global spectacle on an unimaginable scale. Using recovered alien technology, the nations of Earth have collaborated on an immense defense program to protect the planet. But nothing can prepare us for the aliens’ advanced and unprecedented force. Only the ingenuity of a few brave men and women can bring our world back from the brink of extinction.

The movie soundtrack of Independence Day 2 Resurgence will be released on July 1, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply