I Origins

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of I Origins, the upcoming fantasy drama movie written and directed by Mike Cahill:

I Origins Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists.
1. Message to My Future Self
2. Dust It Off – The Do
3. Lucky Elevens
4. Turning Over Rocks
5. Driverless Car – Fall On Your Sword
6. Invisible Door
7. The Test
8. Karen & Ian
9. India
10. Closure
11. Boise
12. Discoveries
13. Salomina
14. Motion Picture Soundtrack – Radiohead
15. White Peacock
16. No Time Like the Present
17. Waltz in G Minor – Phaedeon Papadopoulus
I Origins Song - I Origins Music - I Origins Soundtrack - I Origins Score

Plot Synopsis:
Ian Gray, a PhD student studying molecular biology with a specialty in eye evolution, leaves his lab to go to a party and has an intense, but fleeting, encounter with a mysterious, masked model who escapes into the night. With only a picture of her stunning and iconic eyes, he tracks her down, and they fall in love. Their fundamentally different beliefs about life only serve to intensify their connection, and they vow to spend forever together. Years later, Ian and his lab partner, Karen, make a stunning discovery with profound existential implications. He must risk his life’s work and his family to travel across the world to find the truth behind what he has found and what it may mean.

The movie soundtrack of I Origins will be released on July 15, 2014 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply