I Kill Giants

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of I Kill Giants, the upcoming drama fantasy thriller movie adaptation directed by Anders Walter and starring Madison Wolfe, Zoe Saldana, Imogen Poots, Jennifer Ehle, and Noel Clarke:

I Kill Giants Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Laurent Perez Del Mar.
1. Under the Stars – London Grammer
2. Something So Strong – Rasmus Walter
3. The Red Bottle
4. Thousand Times
5. Gift of Gold
6. Giants
7. I Have to Go
8. Are We Still Friends
9. The Forest
10. The Forest Giants
11. It Has to be Your Blood
12. Karen
13. Taylor
14. Searching for Her
15. Fight the Forest
16. Another Giant Is Coming
17. Under the Water
18. Mum
19. Everything is Gonna Be Alright
I Kill Giants Song - I Kill Giants Music - I Kill Giants Soundtrack - I Kill Giants Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film tells the story of Barbara Thorsen (Madison Wolfe), a teenage girl who chooses to escape the realities of school and a drab family life by retreating into her magical world of Titans and Giants. With the help of her new friend Sophia (Sydney Wade) and her school therapist (Zoe Saldana), she will learn to battle her Giants and face her fears – tackling the mean bullies at school, her sister (Imogen Poots) and her difficult work situation, and eventually her fear of death.

The movie soundtrack of I Kill Giants will be released on March 30, 2018 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply