The official track list of the soundtrack of Heist, the action thriller movie directed by Scott Mann and starring Robert De Niro, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Dave Bautista, Morris Chestnut, Gina Carano, Kate Bosworth, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, and D.B. Sweeney:

Heist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Edward Barker and Tim Despic.
1. Opening & Bus Heist, Pt. 1
2. Vaughn & Daughter
3. The Blue Door
4. I’m In
5. Heist Idea
6. Growler
7. What If Something Goes Wrong?!
8. Bus Heist 2
9. Roadblock
10. A Runaway Bus
11. Reinstated & Crack House
12. The Bridge Refuel
13. What the Fuck Did You Do & I’m Gonna Take Your Whole Stack
14. Ending 4m1/4m2
15. S.W.A.T. & Crash
16. Spray Paint
17. First Wave
18. Wheels, No Chimes

alt=”Heist Song – Heist Music – Heist Soundtrack – Heist Score” width=”320″ height=”320″ class=”alignnone size-medium wp-image-2138″ />

Plot Synopsis:
A father (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) is without the means to pay for his daughter’s medical treatment. As a last resort, he partners with a greedy co-worker to rob a casino. When things go awry they’re forced to hijack a city bus.

The movie soundtrack of Heist will be released on December 11, 2015.

Leave a Reply