Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Gone, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Heitor Dhalia and starring Amanda Seyfried:

Gone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Buckley.
1. Forest Park
2. Going Home
3. Empty House
4. Police are Waiting
5. Jill Runs for Her Life
6. Darkness Falls
7. Alameda Car Pursuit
8. Confronting Jim
9. Molly is Safe
10. Evidence
11. Leaving the Forest
12. End Titles
Gone Song - Gone Music - Gone Soundtrack

The soundtrack of Gone will be released on March 20, 2012.

You may listen below to the songs of the Gone soundtrack:


Leave a Reply