GI Joe 2 Retaliation

Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of GI Joe 2 Retaliation, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Jon M. Chu:

GI Joe Retaliation Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman.
1. Prologue
2. Arashikage
3. Get Me The GI Joes
4. Friendly Fire
5. Exile
6. Presidential Facade
7. Einsargen
8. Making Things Go Boom
9. Storm Shadow
10. Bad Dojo
11. Lady In Red
12. Fighting Ugly
13. Fort Sumter
14. Scare Tactics
15. I Want It All
16. End Game
17. Honor Restored
18. Firefly
19. Zartan
GI Joe 2 Retaliation Song - GI Joe 2 Retaliation Music - GI Joe 2 Retaliation Soundtrack - GI Joe 2 Retaliation Score

Samples of the songs are available below for you to listen to:

Plot Synopsis:
“The G.I. Joes are not only fighting their mortal enemy Cobra; they are forced to contend with threats from within the government that jeopardize their very existence.”

The movie soundtrack of GI Joe Retaliation will be released on April 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply