We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Footloose, the upcoming remake directed by Craig Brewer and starring Kenny Wormald, Julianne Hough, Dennis Quaid, Andie MacDowell and Miles Teller:

Footloose Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists
1. Footloose – Blake Shelton
2. Where The River Goes – Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
3. Little Lovin’ – Lissie
4. Holding Out For A Hero – Ella Mae Bowen
5. Let’s Hear It For The Boy – Jana Kramer
6. So Sorry Mama – Whitney Duncan
7. Fake I.D. – Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson
8. Almost Paradise – Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes
9. Walkin’ Blues – Cee Lo Green feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
10. Window Paine – The Smashing Pumpkins
11. Suicide Eyes – A Thousand Horses
12. Dance The Night Away – David Banner
Footloose Song - Footloose Music - Footloose Soundtrack

The eclectic movie soundtrack of Footloose will be released on September 27, 2011.

Listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of Footloose:


Leave a Reply