Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Feral, the latest horror thriller movie directed by Mark Young and starring Scout Taylor-Compton, Olivia Luccardi, Lew Temple, Renee Olstead, Brock Kelly, Landry Allbright, and George Finn:

Feral Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Elia Cmiral.
1. Journey Into the Forest (3:09)
2. Jules Encounters a Feral (2:11)
3. Alice (3:40)
4. Camper Chaos (2:52)
5. Jules Tricked (3:14)
6. Caught in the Act (3:10)
7. Fight to the Death (2:55)
8. The Trek to Recover Jesse (3:36)
9. Helpless (2:18)
10. Gina Attacked (1:45)
11. Alice Tells a Story (1:34)
12. Brienne Is Changing (3:01)
13. Talbot’s Story (3:52)
14. The Cellar (2:59)
15. Run for Your Life (2:49)
16. Goodbye (4:42)
17. End Titles (4:00)
Feral Song - Feral Music - Feral Soundtrack - Feral Score

Plot Synopsis:
Your best friend has just been infected with a horrifying virus that will soon turn her into a rabid, rampaging cannibal-zombie. Do you: a) try to save her? or b) kill her before she kills you? That’s the nightmarish scenario six students find themselves facing when their celebratory camping trip goes terrifyingly wrong. One by one, each falls victim to the ‘feral’ disease, until only Alice (Scout Taylor-Compton) and Jules (Olivia Luccardi)—two girlfriends testing the waters of their new relationship—are left standing, armed with a shotgun and holed up in a remote cabin. They’ve got a hell of a fight before them if they hope to survive…

The movie soundtrack of Feral will be released on June 1, 2018 by Screamworks Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply