Fair Game

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Fair Game, the upcoming drama movie starring Naomi Watts and Sean Penn:

Fair Game Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Powell
1. Kuala Lumpur
2. The White House
3. Gathering Intel
4. Joe’s Report
5. Bruises
6. Smaky
7. Sixteen Words
8. Run Up to War
9. Change the Story
10. Uncomfortable Love
11. Breaking Point
12. Ready to Fight
13. Testify
Fair Game Song - Fair Game Music - Fair Game Soundtrack

The soundtrack of Fair Game will be released on November 2, 2010.

Listen to the songs of the soundtrack of the movie fair Game below:


Leave a Reply