Exodus Gods and Kings

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Exodus Gods and Kings, the upcoming epic fantasy action movie starring Christian Bale and Joel Edgerton:

Exodus Gods and Kings Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alberto Iglesias.
1. Opening + War Room
2. Leaving Memphis
3. Hittite Battle
4. Returning to Memphis
5. Moses in Pythom
6. Nun’ s Story
7. The Coronation
8. Ramses Retaliates
9. Arm Chop
10. Goodbyes
11. Journey to the Village
12. The Wows
13. Alone in the Desert
14. Climbing Mt Sinai
15. I Need a General
16. Exodus
17. Ramses’ Orders
18. Moses & Nun
19. Moses’ Camp
20. Ramses’ Insomnia
21. Hail
22. Animal Deaths
23. Looting
24. Ramses’ Own Plague
25. Lamb’ s Blood
26. We Cross the Mountains
27. Into the Water
28. The Chariots
29. Hebrews
30. Tsunami
31. Sword Into Water
32. The Ten Commandments

Exodus Gods and Kings Song - Exodus Gods and Kings Music - Exodus Gods and Kings Soundtrack - Exodus Gods and Kings Score

Plot Synopsis:
The story of the defiant leader Moses (Christian Bale) as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses (Joel Edgerton), setting 600,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and its terrifying cycle of deadly plagues.

The movie soundtrack of Exodus Gods and Kings will be released on December 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply