Everything Everything

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Everything Everything, the upcoming romantic drama movie directed by Stella Meghie and starring Amandla Stenberg, Nick Robinson, Anika Noni Rose, Ana de la Reguera, and Taylor Hickson:

Everything Everything Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Night Drive – Ari Lennox (2:29)
2. Let’ s Go – Khalid (3:26)
3. In Your Eyes – Badbadnotgood (feat. Kaytranada) (4:07)
4. Howling – RY X (5:10)
5. Ocean Eyes – Billie Eilish (3:21)
6. Parking Lot – Anderson .Paak (3:56)
7. Stay – Zedd & Alessia Cara (3:32)
8. Escape (Acoustic) – Kehlani (3:17)
9. Girl – The Internet (feat. Kaytranada) (3:56)
10. How Did We – Skylar Stecker (3:42)
11. Let My Baby Stay – Amandla Stenberg (2:24)
Everything Everything Film Soundtrack

Plot Synopsis:
What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face…or kiss the boy next door? ‘Everything, Everything’ tells the unlikely love story of Maddy (Amandla Stenberg), a smart, curious and imaginative 18-year-old who due to an illness cannot leave the protection of the hermetically sealed environment within her house, and Olly (Nick Robinson), the boy next door who won’t let that stop them.
Maddy is desperate to experience the much more stimulating outside world, and the promise of her first romance. Gazing through windows and talking only through texts, she and Olly form a deep bond that leads them to risk everything to be together…even if it means losing everything.

The movie soundtrack of Everything Everything will be released on May 17, 2017 by Interscope Records.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Everything Everything Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Ludwig Goransson.
1. Living in a Bubble (5:33)
2. The Bundt Diaries (2:30)
3. Completely Gone (0:57)
4. Book Reviews and Big Dates (1:42)
5. First Kisses (2:40)
6. Just Online Friends (1:15)
7. Infections and Reflections (2:45)
8. Nurse Janet (0:59)
9. The Library Fight (2:10)
10. Ocean Photographs (2:44)
11. First Flight (1:17)
12. Cliff Jump (1:06)
13. First Times (2:15)
14. Crashing (2:14)
15. Ellipses (1:59)
16. Saying Goodbye (3:12)
17. Truths (1:54)
18. Everything (2:44)
19. Everything Everything (1:14)
20. End Titles, Last Bundt (2:30)
Everything Everything Song - Everything Everything Music - Everything Everything Soundtrack - Everything Everything Score

The film score of Everything Everything will be released on May 12, 2017 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply