Europa Report

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Europa Report, the upcoming hard science-fiction movie directed by Sebastian Cordero and starring Sharlto Copley:

Europa Report Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary.
1. Lift Off
2. The View
3. Landing on Europa
4. Mausoleum
5. The Drill
6. Europa Report (For Solo Piano)
7. Cosmically Astounding
8. Water
9. Under the Ice
10. Hydrazine
11. That Brings Us to Now
12. Airlock
13. A World Other Than Our Own
14. Theme from Europa Report
Europa Report Song - Europa Report Music - Europa Report Soundtrack - Europa Report Score

Plot Synopsis:
“An international crew of astronauts undertakes a privately funded mission to search for life on Europa, Jupiter’s fourth largest moon.”

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the Europa Report soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of Europa Report will be released on August 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply