Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Emelie, the thriller movie directed by Michael Thelin and starring Sarah Bolger, Chris Beetem, Susan Pourfar, Joshua Rush, Carly Adams, and Thomas Bai:

Emelie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Phil Mossman.
1. Abduction
2. Emelie Opening Theme
3. Leaving for the Restaurant
4. Your Parents Aren’t Here Right Now
5. Sally Stop Smiling
6. The Box
7. You Found Me
8. Snake and Mouse
9. The Book of the Little Cubbie
10. No Real Baby Sitter
11. Give Mommy the Gun
12. This Is What Happens When You Misbehave
13. Maggie Don’t Go
14. Dragging Maggie
15. Blue Drinks
16. Time for Sleep
17. Call Home
18. Cut the Power
19. Maggie Awakes
20. Broken Arm and Duck Tape
21. Crash Site
22. Fire Crackers in the Yard
23. The Sitter Is Not Picking Up
24. Couvette Escape
25. Emelie End Theme
Emelie Song - Emelie Music - Emelie Soundtrack - Emelie Score

Plot Synopsis:
On the eve of their thirteenth wedding anniversary, Dan and Joyce head into the city to celebrate, leaving their three children – adorable Christopher, curious middle-child Sally, and big brother Jacob – at home. However, when Maggie, their usual babysitter has to cancel, the Thompsons call upon a new girl, Emelie (Sarah Bolger)… As the night creeps along, the kids slowly realize that Anna is not exactly who she claims to be.

The movie soundtrack of Emelie will be released on November 25, 2016 by Plaza Mayor Company.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply