Dream House

Thanks to Varese Sarabande here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Dream House, the upcoming mystery thriller drama movie directed by Jim Sheridan and starring Daniel Craig, Rachel Weisz and Naomi Watts:

Dream House Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Debney.
1. Dream House (5:36)
2. Little Girls Die
3. Footprints In The Snow
4. Peter Searches
5. Night Fever
6. Intruders
7. Libby Sees Graffiti
8. Peter Ward’s Room
9. Ghostly Playthings
10. Peter Ward’s Story
11. Ghost House
12. Remember Libby
13. Murder Flashback
14. Peter Saves Ann / Redemption
15. Dream House End Credits
Dream House Song - Dream House Music - Dream House Soundtrack

Composer John Debney (The Passion Of The Christ) conjured a haunting and powerful score for Dream House, don’t miss it!

The movie soundtrack of Dream House will be released on September 27, 2011.

Listen below to the songs of the Dream House soundtrack:


Leave a Reply