Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Delirium, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Dennis Iliadis based on a script by Adam Alleca and starring Topher Grace, Genesis Rodriguez, Patricia Clarkson, Callan Mulvey, Robin Thomas, Daisy McCrackin, Kelli Barksdale, Cody Sullivan, Braden Fitzgerald, and Marty Eli Schwartz:

Delirium Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Whitehead.

1. Tom (1:21)
2. Home Movies (2:13)
3. You’re Mine (1:28)
4. Mr. Larry (1:28)
5. Memories (0:29)
6. A Dog and His Dinner (2:13)
7. The Walls (4:26)
8. Alone (2:06)
9. Head in a Box (2:16)
10. Tongue Jar (1:41)
11. Alex (3:19)
12. You Trashed the House (2:21)
13. A Note from Dad (3:18)
14. Goodbye, Alex (0:39)
15. We Had Serious Problems (3:22)
16. Glycamine (1:17)
17. Checking for Alex (0:48)
18. Tom and Lynn (4:08)
19. This is Real (1:00)
20. Get Away from Her (2:22)
21. Nothing Down There I Want (3:25)
22. Beneath the Pool (2:49)
23. His Blood Was Poison (2:56)
24. Open the Safe (1:39)
25. Mom (2:52)
Delirium Song - Delirium Music - Delirium Soundtrack - Delirium Score

Plot Synopsis:
A chilling, psychological thriller from the producers of Split and Get Out, Topher Grace stars as Tom, recently released from a mental institute, living under house arrest under the watchful eye of a hard-boiled parole officer (Patricia Clarkson). With the help of medication, Tom enjoys his freedom in the vacant home, until he finds mysterious passages to hidden rooms, receives mysterious calls, and sees horrifying visitors. Tom faces down his demons as he attempts to figure out if these happenings are real or Delirium.

The movie soundtrack of Delirium will be released on May 25, 2018 by Back Lot Music .

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply