Dear White People

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Dear White People, the latest satirical comedy movie written and directed by Justin Simien:

Dear White People Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Mr. Blackman – Hopsin
2. Get Your Life – Caught A Ghost
3. Goldmine – Kilo Kish
4. Relax – Starchild & The New Romantic
5. Stalker – Andy Allo
6. Holograms – Leonard Friend
7. Forget – Kissey
8. Lock Up – BC Kingdom
9. Temple – Sunni Colon
10. Believe In God – Blackface, Sean Wyze and Poetik Force
11. The Drum – D. German
12. No New Leaders – Mibbs
13. Sleeping At Night (Dear White People Remix) – Caught A Ghost

Dear White People Song - Dear White People Music - Dear White People Soundtrack - Dear White People Score

A preview:

Dear White People Soundtrack Ft. Hopsin, Caught A Ghost, Kilo Kish – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
A satire that follows the stories of four black students at an Ivy League college where a riot breaks out over a popular ‘African American’ themed party thrown by white students. With tongue planted firmly in cheek, the film explores racial identity in ‘post-racial’ America while weaving a universal story of forging one’s unique path in the world.

The movie soundtrack of Dear White People will be released on November 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply