Dead Again in Tombstone

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Dead Again in Tombstone, the latest fantasy western movie directed by Roel ReinĂ© and starring Danny Trejo, Jake Busey, Elysia Rotaru, Dean McDermott, Elizabeth Lavender, Peter Skagen, Michelle Rios, and Joe-Norman Shaw:

Dead Again in Tombstone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hybrid.
1. Dead Man Walking (2:23)
2. Soldiers of the Dead (2:32)
3. Alecia (2:00)
4. White Hat Kinda Guy (1:38)
5. Jackson Boomer (2:38)
6. That Won’t Be Hard (0:53)
7. The Man Downstairs (3:00)
8. Path of Redemption (3:09)
9. She’s Riding Alone (4:01)
10. Dr. Goldsworthy (1:34)
11. Drums of Woar (2:55)
12. Maybe I Need You (3:00)
13. Too Old to Be New (3:25)
14. Holy Water & Morphine (6:10)
15. The Devil’s Book (2:44)
16. Let’s Go Die Again (2:44)
17. You Ain’t Seen Mad (5:48)
18. Too Old for This Dying Shit (3:31)
19. Little Bit of This (3:21)
Dead Again in Tombstone Song - Dead Again in Tombstone Music - Dead Again in Tombstone Soundtrack - Dead Again in Tombstone Score

Plot Synopsis:
The devil’s outlaw and reluctant servant, Guerrero (Danny Trejo) returns from the dead again in this action-packed western which promises to be one hell of a ride. Guerrero is forced to protect a stolen relic from getting into the hands of Jackson Boomer (Jake Busey) and his gang of soldiers, but Jackson will stop at nothing to raise his comrades from the dead and bring the wrath of hell upon earth. Guerrero must use all his dark powers in order to defeat Jackson and find redemption…or die again trying.

The movie soundtrack of Dead Again in Tombstone will be released on September 8, 2017 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply