Dark Knight Rises

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of The Dark Knight Rises, aka Batman 3, the upcoming action movie directed by Christopher Nolan and starring Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway and Tom Hardy:

The Dark Knight Rises Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Hans Zimmer
1. A Storm Is Coming
2. On Thin Ice
3. Gotham’s Reckoning
4. Mind If I Cut In?
5. Underground Army
6. Born In Darkness
7. The Fire Rises
8. Nothing Out There
9. Despair
10. Fear Will Find You
11. Why Do We Fall?
12. Death By Exile
13. Imagine The Fire
14. Necessary Evil
15. Rise
The Dark Knight Rises Song - The Dark Knight Rises Music - The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack - The Dark Knight Rises Film Score

Listen below to samples of the awesome soundtrack of The Dark Knight Rises:

The movie soundtrack of The Dark Knight Rises will be released on July 17, 2012 by WaterTower Music.

Leave a Reply