Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of amsel, the upcoming drama comedy western movie directed by David Zellner and Nathan Zellner and starring Robert Pattinson, Mia Wasikowska, Robert Forster, David Zellner, Nathan Zellner, and Joseph Biligiere:

Damsel Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Octopus Project.
1. Samuel & Penelope
2. Town
3. All Fixed Up
4. Yodel For A Hanging – Russell Mael
5. Outhouse Lullaby
6. Will We Meet Again?
7. Baltimore
8. Zachariah Running Bear
9. Regular Horses
10. Rufus
11. Cakewalk
12. Funeral
13. The Wake
14. Winchester
15. Homestead
16. Tree Carving
17. Butterscotch
18. Spaces
19. Clean State
20. Back to Town
21. Parting Ways
22. The End
Damsel Song - Damsel Music - Damsel Soundtrack - Damsel Score

Plot Synopsis:
It’s the age of The Wild West, circa 1870. An affluent pioneer, Samuel Alabaster (Robert Pattinson) ventures deep into the American wilderness to reunite with and marry the love of his life, Penelope (Mia Wasikowska). For his journey he brings Butterscotch, a miniature horse intended as a wedding present for his bride, and enlists drunkard Parson Henry (David Zellner) to conduct the ceremony. As they traverse the lawless frontier their once simple journey grows treacherous, and the lines between hero, villain, and damsel are blurred.
A loving reinvention of the western genre from the Zellner brothers (Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter), DAMSEL showcases their trademark unpredictability, off-kilter sense of humor, and unique brand of humanism.

The movie soundtrack of Damsel will be released on June 22, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply