Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Cosmopolis, the upcoming drama movie directed by David Cronenberg and starring Robert Pattinson:

Cosmopolis Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Howard Shore.
1. White Limos
2. Long to Live
3. Rat Men
4. Asymmetrical
5. I Don’t Want to Wake Up
6. A Credible Threat
7. Call Me Home
8. Haircut
9. Mecca – performed by K’NAAN
10. The Gun
11. Benno
Cosmopolis Song - Cosmopolis Music - Cosmopolis Soundtrack - Cosmopolis Film Score

The soundtrack of Cosmopolis will be released on May 15, 2012 in France, but not before July 10, 2012, in the US.

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Cosmopolis:


Leave a Reply