We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Contagion, the upcoming sci-fi drama movie directed by Steven Soderbergh:

Contagion Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Cliff Martinez.
1. They’re Calling My Flight
2. Chrysanthemum Complex
3. Placebo
4. Move Away From The Table
5. The Birds Are Doing That
6. Get Off The Bus
7. 100 Doses
8. Affected Cities
9. Bad Day To Be A Rhesus Monkey
10. I’m Sick
11. Get Us To The Front Of The Line
12. Don’t Tell Anyone
13. Forsythia
14. It’s Mutated
15. Merry Christmas
16. They Didn’t Touch Me
17. There’s Nothing In There
18. Handshake
19. Bat & Pig
20. Contagion
Contagion Song - Contagion Music - Contagion Soundtrack

You may listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of Contagion:

The movie soundtrack of Contagion will be released digitally on September 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply