Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Colossal, the latest action science-fiction thriller movie directed by Nacho Vigalondo and starring Anne Hathaway, Jason Sudeikis, Dan Stevens, Austin Stowell, and Tim Blake Nelson:

Colossal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary .
1 – Colossal Prologue
2 – A Monster Hypothesis
3 – A Walk in the Park
4 – Jealousy
5 – Have a Beer
6 – The Most Irresponsible Thing
7 – Birth of the Monster
8 – Confronting Oscar
9 – Separate Ways
10 – The Colossal Finale, Pt. 1
11 – The Colossal Finale, Pt. 2
Colossal Song - Colossal Music - Colossal Soundtrack - Colossal Score

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Colossal – Bear McCreary – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
A woman (Anne Hathaway) discovers that severe catastrophic events are somehow connected to the mental breakdown from which she’s suffering.

The movie soundtrack of Colossal was released on April 7, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply