Camp X-Ray

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Camp X-Ray, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Peter Sattler and starring Kristen Stewart:

Camp X-Ray Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jess Stroup.
1. Departure (2:00)
2. Empty Hallways 1 (1:05)
3. Is That Your Room? (2:39)
4. Empty Hallways 2 (1:04)
5. The Cocktail (1:48)
6. Communal Stash (1:03)
7. Hitchcock On the Block (1:49)
8. Morning Routines (1:33)
9. The Shower (2:02)
10. Dismissed (2:33)
11. Writing the Memo (1:07)
12. Empty Hallways 3 (0:55)
13. The Knife (3:30)
14. The Last Walk / Empty Hands (2:45)

Camp X-Ray Song - Camp X-Ray Music - Camp X-Ray Soundtrack - Camp X-Ray Score

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Camp X-Ray Soundtrack – Jess Stroup – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
A young soldier (Kristen Stewart) escapes her suffocating small town by joining the military, only to find that she isn’t going for a tour of duty in Iraq as she hoped. Instead, she’s sent to Guantanamo. Met with hatred and abuse from the Muslim men in her charge, she forges an odd friendship with a young man who has been imprisoned at Gitmo for eight years.

The movie soundtrack of Camp X-Ray will be released on October 7, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply