Before I Fall

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Before I Fall, the latest fantasy drama movie directed by Ry Russo-Young and starring Zoey Deutch, Halston Sage, Jennifer Beals, Logan Miller, G. Hannelius, Elena Kampouris, Diego Boneta and Alyssa Lynch:

Before I Fall Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Adam Taylor.
1. Into Infinity
2. Become Who You Are
3. Countdown
4. Kent’s Rose
5. Juliet Still Died
6. Anger
7. This Isn’t You
8. Kent’s Room
9. Day With Izzy
10. One Good Thing
11. No Longer Scared
12. Sisyphus
13. Juliet’s Rose
14. Before I Fall
Before I Fall Song - Before I Fall Music - Before I Fall Soundtrack - Before I Fall Score

Plot Synopsis:
Samantha Kingston (Zoey Deutch) has it all: the perfect friends, the perfect guy, and a seemingly perfect future. Then, everything changes. After one fateful night, Sam wakes up with no future at all. Trapped reliving the same day over and over she begins to question just how perfect her life really was. And as she begins to untangle the mystery of a life suddenly derailed, she must also unwind the secrets of the people closest to her, and discover the power of a single day to make a difference, not just in her own life, but in the lives of those around her – before she runs out of time for good.

The movie soundtrack of Before I Fall will be released on November 24, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply