Assassin’s Creed

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Assassin’s Creed, the upcoming action adventure science-fiction movie directed by Justin Kurzel and starring Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Khalid Abdalla, Michael K. Williams, Denis Menochet, Octavia Selena Alexandru, and Callum Turner:

Assassin’s Creed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jed Kurzel.
1. Initiation / Intro Running
2. Execution Onwards
3. Abstergo Rooftop
4. The Animus Room
5. 1st Regression – To Mountain Village / Wagon Chase
6. Cal Recuperates
7. Sofia + Rikkin
8. Bleeding Effect
9. Sofia’s Lab
10. 2nd Regression – Rooftop Chase
11. Tunnel Chase
12. Joseph And Cal
13. Cal Is Attacked
14. Patio Underground
15. Underground Fight
16. Columbus Suite – To The Port
17. Ancestors
18. Assassins’ Mutiny
19. Abstergo Breakout – Leap Of Faith
20. Seville To London
21. Assassination
22. Take Me To The Animus Theme End Credits
23. He Says He Needs Me – 3D & Young Fathers
Assassin's Creed Song - Assassin's Creed Music - Assassin's Creed Soundtrack - Assassin's Creed Score

Plot Synopsis:
Through a revolutionary technology that unlocks his genetic memories, Callum Lynch (Michael Fassbender) experiences the adventures of his ancestor, Aguilar, in 15th Century Spain. Callum discovers he is descended from a mysterious secret society, the Assassins, and amasses incredible knowledge and skills to take on the oppressive and powerful Templar organization in the present day.

The movie soundtrack of Assassin’s Creed will be released on December 23, 2016 by Verve and Decca Classics .

Trivia: yep, the film Composer Jed Kurzel is Director Justin Kurzel’s younger brother.

A featurette:

Assassin’s Creed – Sit-Down with Composer and Director

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply