American Honey

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of American Honey, the upcoming drama comedy movie written and directed by Andrea Arnold and starring Sasha Lane, Arielle Holmes, Crystal Ice, Shia LaBeouf, Riley Keough, and McCaul Lombardi:

American Honey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Beginning Of Anything – Quigley
2. Uber Everywhere – MadeinTYO
3. Take Your Time – Sam Hunt
4. Out The Mud – Kevin Gates
5. Copperhead Road – Steve Earle
6. Choices (Yup) – E-40
7. All The Time – Jeremih (feat. Natasha Mosley)
8. Ride – Ciara (feat. Ludacris)
9. Recharge & Revolt – The Raveonettes
10. No Type – Rae Sremmurd
11. Bricks – Carnage (feat. Migos)
12. Fade Into You – Mazzy Star
13. 8896 – Holly Lapsley Fletcher
14. You Guessed It – Og Maco
15. I Like Tuh – Carnage (feat. I Love Makonnen)
16. Careless Love – Bonnie β€œPrince” Billy
17. American Honey – Lady Antebellum
18. God’s Whisper – Raury
19. I Hate Hate – Razzy Bailey
American Honey Song - American Honey Music - American Honey Soundtrack - American Honey Score

Plot Synopsis:
A teenage girl with nothing to lose joins a traveling magazine sales crew, and gets caught up in a whirlwind of hard partying, law bending and young love as she criss-crosses the Midwest with a band of misfits.

The movie soundtrack of American Honey will be released on September 30, 2016 by Universal Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply