Ali’s Wedding

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Ali’s Wedding, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Jeffrey Walker based on a script by Andrew Knight and Osamah Sami and starring Osamah Sami, Don Hany, Helana Sawires, Robert Rabiah, Khaled Khalafalla, Asal Shenavehzadeh, Rodney Afif, Ghazi Alkinani, Majid Shokor, Shayan Salehian, Rahel Romahn, Frances Duca, Maha Wilson, Natalie Gamsu, and Ryan Corr:

Ali’s Wedding Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nigel Westlake.
1. The Date Seed Parable (5:59)
2. Minaret In Moonlight (3:04)
3. Let the Journey Begin (3:18)
4. A Lie Begins In the Soul (1:48)
5. In Loving Memory (4:08)
6. As Fire Burns Through Wood (5:21)
7. The Tea Ceremony (2:56)
8. Train Station Wedding (4:57)
9. You Deserve To Be Loved (2:03)
10. This I Know (3:16)
11. I Want To Be the Son You Deserve (5:33)
12. The Rocket Will Launch (2:44)
13. The Streets of Basra – Joseph Tawadros & Nigel Westlake (1:27)
14. Compassion – Symphony of Songs: 6. Ma Wadani Ahadun – Until the End of Time (3:36)
Ali's Wedding Song - Ali's Wedding Music - Ali's Wedding Soundtrack - Ali's Wedding Score

Plot Synopsis:
After a reckless lie sets off a catastrophic chain of events, Ali, the son of a Muslim cleric, finds himself caught between his sense of duty to his family and following his heart.
ALI’S WEDDING is an affectionate and entertaining story about family, duty and love in multi-cultural Australia.

The movie soundtrack of Ali’s Wedding will be released on September 1, 2017 by ABC Australia.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply