A Wrinkle in Time

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of A Wrinkle in Time, the upcoming adventure science-fiction movie directed by Ava DuVernay and starring Storm Reid, Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Chris Pine, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Levi Miller, Zach Galifianakis, Michael Pena, Andre Holland, Deric McCabe, and Rowan Blanchard:

A Wrinkle in Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Ramin Djawadi
1. Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix) – Sade
2. I Believe – DJ Khaled Featuring Demi Lovato
3. Magic -Sia
4. Let Me Live – Kehlani
5. Warrior – Chloe x Halle
6. Park Bench People – Freestyle Fellowship
7. Flower of the Universe – Sade
8. A Wrinkle in Time
9. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which
10. Darkness Across the Universe
11. Touch the Stars
12. Happy Medium
13. Camazotz
14. Home
15. Uriel
16. Is This a Dream?
17. Forgive Me
18. Be a Warrior
19. Tap Into Your Mind
20. Tesseract
21. Sorry I’m Late
22. The Universe Is Within All of Us
A Wrinkle in Time Song - A Wrinkle in Time Music - A Wrinkle in Time Soundtrack - A Wrinkle in Time Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film, which is an epic adventure based on Madeleine L’Engle’s timeless classic which takes audiences across dimensions of time and space, examining the nature of darkness versus light and ultimately, the triumph of love.
After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

The movie soundtrack of A Wrinkle in Time will be will be released digitally on March 9, 2018 and physically on March 30, 2018 by Walt Disney Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply