A Street Cat Named Bob

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of A Street Cat Named Bob, the upcoming British drama comedy movie directed by Roger Spottiswoode and starring Luke Treadaway:

A Street Cat Named Bob Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Hirschfelder.
1. Satellite Moments (Light Up the Sky) – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
2. Looking for Paradise
3. Second Time Around – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
4. To Covent Garden
5. I’ll Find A Way
6. Somewhere on the Avenue (Life is Good) – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
7. Chasing Bob
8. Lifelong Partner
9. Month of the Cat
10. Don’t Give Up – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
11. The Mouse
12. Baby Steps, James
13. Catching the Bus
14. You Need This In Your Life – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
15. Cold Turkey (Back on Bike)
16. The Book Launch
17. Bob’s Bedtime
18. Roll of the Dice – Charlie Fink (feat. Luke Treadaway)
19. Satellite Moments (orchestral reprise)
A Street Cat Named Bob Song - A Street Cat Named Bob Music - A Street Cat Named Bob Soundtrack - A Street Cat Named Bob Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the international best selling book. The true feel good story of how James Bowen (Luke Treadaway), a busker and recovering drug addict, had his life transformed when he met a stray ginger cat.

The movie soundtrack of A Street Cat Named Bob will be released on October 28, 2016 by Sony Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



One Response - “A Street Cat Named Bob”

  1. robert paterson

    any dvd 4 the film+ is the shop goining to stock the soundtrack?

Leave a Reply