A Bigger Splash

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of A Bigger Splash, the upcoming drama movie directed by Luca Guadagnino and starring Dakota Johnson, Matthias Schoenaerts, Ralph Fiennes, and Tilda Swinton:

A Bigger Splash Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Observatory Crest – Captain Beefheart
2. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep – Robert Mitchum
3. Black Silk Stocking – Chrisma
4. Jump Into The Fire – Nilsson
5. Moon Is Up – The Rolling Stones
6. Heaven – The Rolling Stones
7. “Dal labbro il canto estasiato vola” – Daniil Shtoda, Dorothea Röschmann, Adrianne Pieczonka, Larissa Diadkova, Stella Doufexis, Berliner Philharmoniker, Claudio Abbado
8. Okanagon – Ensemble Phoenix Basel
9. Pranam II – Ensemble Phoenix Basel
10. Aguirre I (L’acrime Di Rei) – Popol Vuh
11. Emotional Rescue – St. Vincent

A Bigger Splash Song - A Bigger Splash Music - A Bigger Splash Soundtrack - A Bigger Splash Score

Plot Synopsis:
Rock legend Marianne Lane (Tilda Swinton) is recuperating on the volcanic island of Pantelleria with her partner Paul (Matthias Schoenaerts), when iconoclast record producer and old flame Harry (Ralph Fiennes) unexpectedly arrives with his daughter Penelope (Dakota Johnson and interrupts their holiday, bringing with him an A-bomb blast of delirious nostalgia from which there can be no rescue. A Bigger Splash is a sensuous portrait of laughter, desire, and rock and roll detonating into violence under the Mediterranean sun.

The movie soundtrack of A Bigger Splash will be released on February 19, 2016 by Decca Records.

Leave a Reply