47 Ronin

Check out to the official track list of the soundtrack of 47 Ronin, the upcoming fantasy samurai movie directed by Carl Rinsch and starring Keanu Reeves, Hiroyuki Sanada and and Rinko Kikuchi:

47 Ronin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ilan Eshkeri.
1. Oishi’s Tale
2. Kirin Hunt
3. Resentment
4. The Witch’s Plan
5. Ako
6. Shogun
7. Tournament
8. Bewitched
9. Assano Seppuku
10. Dutch Island Fugue
11. Reunited Ronin
12. Tengu
13. Shrine Ambush
14. The Witch’s Lie
15. Kira’s Wedding Quartet
16. Palace Battle
17. The Witch Dragon
18. Return To Ako
19. Shogun’s Sentence
20. Mika And Kai
21. Seppuku
22. 47 Ronin
47 Ronin Song - 47 Ronin Music - 47 Ronin Soundtrack - 47 Ronin Score

Plot Synopsis:
“The outcast Kai (Keanu Reeves) joins a group of ronin, led by Kuranosuke Oishi (Hiroyuki Sanada), who seeks vengeance on Lord Kira (Tadanobu Asano) for killing their master and banishing the group. The ronin embark on a journey with challenges that would defeat most warriors.”

The soundtrack of 47 Ronin will be released on December 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply