Grace Unplugged

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Grace Unplugged, the upcoming Christian drama movie written and directed by Brad J. Silverman and starring AJ Michalka, James Denton, Kevin Pollak, Michael Welch, Shawnee Smith, Jamie Grace, Chris Ellis, Mary Shaw, Chris Tomlin, and Pia Toscano:

Grace Unplugged Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. All I’ ve Ever Needed – AJ Michalka
2. Desert Song – AJ Michalka
3. You Never Let Go – AJ Michalka
4. Misunderstood – AJ Michalka
5. Holding On – Jamie Grace
6. Our God – Chris Tomlin
7. Steal My Show – TobyMac
8. In and Out of Time – Colton Dixon
9. The Void – Nine Lashes
10. The Space Between Us – Shawn McDonald
11. Welcome to Daylight – Luminate
12. Amazing Grace – Josh Wilson
Grace Unplugged Song - Grace Unplugged Music - Grace Unplugged Soundtrack - Grace Unplugged Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A talented young singer and aspiring songwriter (AJ Michalka)’s Christian faith and family ties are tested when she defies her worship-pastor father (James Denton) and pursues pop-music stardom.”

The movie soundtrack of Grace Unplugged will be released on August 27, 2013 by Sparrow Records.

Update – here’s the track list of the film score:

Grace Unplugged Original Motion Picture Score
Music composed and conducted by Jeff Lippencott.

1. Making the Hit
2. Movie Night
3. Dinner Time
4. Remembering
5. Runaway Note
6. Where Am I Going to Stay
7. Amazing Grace
8. Latest Love
9. He is in Control
10. Deception
11. Writers Block
12. One Hit Breakdown
13. Family Dinner
14. She’ s Yours Now
15. Nothing Made Me Happier
16. It is Well
17. Contemplation
18. Grace Comes Home
19. Final Reunion
20. Promise Ring (Bonus Track)
21. Mom’ s Cookies (Bonus Track)
22. Flipped on its Head (Bonus Track)
Grace Unplugged Song - Grace Unplugged Music - Grace Unplugged Soundtrack - Grace Unplugged Score


Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: