Wolf Of Wall Street - Movie Song

Wolf of Wall Street

The Wolf of Wall Street

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of The Wolf of Wall Street, the upcoming drama movie directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Jonah Hill:

The Wolf of Wall Street Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy – Cannonball Adderley
2. Dust My Broom – Elmore James
3. Bang! Bang! – Joe Cuba
4. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song) – Billy Joel
5. C’est Si Bon – Eartha Kitt
6. Goldfinger – Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
7. Pretty Thing – Bo Diddley
8. Moonlight In Vermont (Live At The Pershing Lounge/1958) – Ahmad Jamal
9. Smokestack Lightning (Album Version) – Howlin’ Wolf
10. Hey Leroy, Your Mama’s Callin’ You – The Jimmy Castor Bunch
11. Double Dutch – Malcolm McLaren
12. Never Say Never – Romeo Void
13. Meth Lab Zoso Sticker – 7Horse
14. Road Runner (Single Version) – Bo Diddley
15. Mrs. Robinson (LP Version) – The Lemonheads
16. Cast Your Fate To The Wind – Allen Toussaint
The Wolf of Wall Street Song - The Wolf of Wall Street Music - The Wolf of Wall Street Soundtrack - The Wolf of Wall Street Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Based on the true story of Jordan Belfort (Leonardo DiCaprio), from his rise to a wealthy stockbroker living the high life to his fall involving crime, corruption and the federal government.”

The soundtrack of The Wolf of Wall Street will be released on December 17, 2013.