Lenny Kravitz


Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Abduction, the upcoming action thriller starring Taylor Lautner:


Abduction Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists.
1. To Be Loved – Train
2. Come On Get It – Lenny Kravitz
3. Heart Attack – Raphael Saadiq
4. Twist My Memory – Oh Land
5. Under My Skin – Hot Bodies In Motion
6. Blame It On The Boom Boom – Black Stone Cherry
7. The Witness – Blaqk Audio
8. #1 Nite – Cobra Starship
9. Good Girl – Alexis Jordan
10. Novocaine Lips – Matthew Koma
11. DJ Love Song – Superstar Shyra
12. The Chorus – Donora
13. Loving You Tonight – Andrew Allen
14. Abduction Suite – Edward Shearmur
Abduction Song - Abduction Music - Abduction Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Abduction will be released on September 20, 2011.

A few official music videos are available on youtube (VEVO rocks!):

Abduction – “#1 Nite” by Cobra Starship

Abduction – “Good Girl” by Alexis Jordan

Abduction – “The Chorus” by Donora

Abduction – “Loving you tonight” by Andrew Allen

Listen to the songs of the Abduction soundtrack below: Continue reading »